Lab Members

NAME Contact data

Dr. Kamini Gounder
Postdoc

Email: gounderk@ukzn.ac.za

Dr. Christina Thobakgale
Postdoc

Email: thobakgalec@ukzn.ac.za

Dr. Jaclyn K. Mann
Postdoc

Email: Wrightj@ukzn.ac.za

Dr. Richard Kangethe
Postdoc

Email: Kangethe@ukzn.ac.za

Ravesh Singh
Doctoral student

Email: 204519807@stu.ukzn.ac.za

Mopo Radebe
Doctoral student

Email: Leshwedi@ukzn.ac.za

Kavidha Reddy
Doctoral student

Email: Kavidha.reddy@gmail.com

Catherine Koofhethile
Doctoral student

Email: 211559824@stu.ukzn.ac.za

Ikanyeng Seipone
Doctoral student

Email: 201502603@stu.ukzn.ac.za

Marion Kiguoya
Doctoral student

Email: 212561387@stu.ukzn.ac.za

Bongiwe Ndlovu
Doctoral student

Email: bongiwendlovu4@gmail.com
Nasreen Khan
Masters student
Email: khann4@ukzn.ac.za

Vanessa Naidoo
Masters student

Email: vanessanai@gmail.com

Nagavelli Padayach
Technologist

Email: padayach@ukzn.ac.za

Keshni Hiramen
Laboratory Manager

Email: Hiramen@ukzn.ac.za

Busisiwe Mlotshwa
Laboratory Manager

Email: mlotshwab@ukzn.ac.za
 
loading content